Style Crush – Rita Ora

Hello and welcome to my new blog!

A while back I decided I wanted to start a fashion related blog as I have so many ideas which are either going to get lost in my head or lost on a sheet of paper somewhere – so why not have them in cyberspace! I was slightly hesitant and nervous about doing this but I started a Masters in Digital Marketing a few weeks ago and found out we had to start a blog as part of our course work. I got so excited when I found out we HAD to do this because its like – the opposite of double whammy, you know what I mean 🙂

Regarding my fashion sense all I can say is that I don’t have any particular type of style. I pretty much love everything, from boho, to vintage, to neon, to slightly gothic, to anything that’s quirky…I love it all! My first post (the other one was just one we had to do in class) is dedicated to one of my biggest style crushes – ORA! I love what she does, her style makes me want to wear everything with anything and mix it all up big time. I really want to have a root around for some crazy colorful clothes that I could maybe do a little DIY to. So many ideas, SO little time!

I think this outfit is a favourite, So much COLOUR and SPARKLE.

Where can I get my hands on this top?

Denim and Denim and Neon ❤

Anything with a high-neck and MATCHING skirt and top ❤

G.B.A (God bless America)

Military Jackets!

Embellished anything!

Bomber Jackets!

Her signature black hats!

From clashing colours, to high tops with dresses, and an ABUNDANCE of chunky jewellery, she just doesn’t seem to get it wrong. Not to mention how unbelievably hot she is.

As regards G.B.A – I won’t lie to you I am obsessed with America. So anything with the American flag print on it will do me fine 🙂

So that is me for now, I hope you like it and maybe feel a little inspired 🙂

Until my next post…

X

About Hannah Roche

Twenty something year old Fashion Blogger / Digital Marketer..
This entry was posted in Style Crushes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Style Crush – Rita Ora

  1. Suuuper blog 🙂 loving the sparkly first outfit also!

  2. Thanks gurl, I just followed you there, took me a little while to find the follow button 🙂 Love yours too!

Leave a Reply

