A/W 2012 Wishlist

There are many things I need…. want…. to get me through the winter. The first part of this blog is more essential items. The second part, is certainly things I do not need, but things that I would just LOVE to have.

Although it is pretty much already winter I have absolutely no hesitations in buying winter woolies. It stays cold for so long here in Ireland and I often find myself wearing Aran jumpers in the depths of our summer evenings (with a pair of levi shorts and cons – sorry for mentioning wonderful summer). So the first thing on my wishlist is a pair of riding pants (jodhpurs). They are so comfortable and handy and I find they are quite figure flattering if you wear them with the right thing. They sell a large range of different colours in American Apparel, they are €74. I know that’s pretty expensive but they are a good investment and they are something you can always wear.The second thing on my wishlist is a pair of creepers. I have wanted these for so long. My only hesitation in buying them is I don’t feel I need the extra inch in height :/ But anyway, maybe I will get over it and just buy them. They are freaking cool. The third is a good/statement leather jacket. I have decided I am going to get one for Christmas. They are perfect for so many occasions. Below are some of the pics of what I want!

American Apparel Riding Pants.

Creepers ❤ (Office)

Creepers from schuh.com.

Statement leather jackests. Yayer.commain

Topshop.com

______________________________________________________

I hope you liked those items. I am not even going to discuss these other things I want I would get too carried away, I will just show you some pictures. It’s a pretty random list but you might get some ideas.

Here we go..

Navago, Western Print crop blouse from etsy.com. Just. AMAZING.

AMAZING Navajo, Western print fringe crop blouse

Shoes from romwe.com. SO versatile.

Rivets Detailed Leather Buckle Heeled Shoes

I’ve wanted this jacket for months – romwe.com (tres expensive)!

Detachable Sleeves Denim CoatC

Candy Shirt from staffbymaff.pl, LOVE the skirt as well.

I NEED a black leather pencil skirt. Heart Agyness Deyn’s look here.

Leggings from lovelysally.com. I LOVE these.

Ink'o'rrect Leggings

So that is all for now, there are many many more things that I want to buy but that is just a small taster. I hope you enjoyed the items and maybe feel a little inspired. I will keep you updated on any purchasing decisions I might make regarding the above items. There will also be an outfit post sometime early next week.

Until then…

X

About Hannah Roche

Twenty something year old Fashion Blogger / Digital Marketer..
This entry was posted in Things I want. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A/W 2012 Wishlist

  1. isobel lorigan says:

    brilllllll

  2. Sorcha says:

    I love love love the denim jacket!

Leave a Reply

