Outfit Post: Nightcall

I don’t know what it is but there is just something I love about turtle necks. I think they make an outfit look classy, even if it is a crop-top! I loved the colour of this top and really thought it went well with the colour of the shorts. The shorts are supposed to be black but I feel like they are more of a rusty navy. One of the best things for me is being able to transform night wear to day wear to night wear. The shorts are perfect for college. I’m sure they will be in another outfit post soon. I had to add the bowler hat simply because they make any outfit look cool, but I loved it with this particular outfit. The handbag is vintage (I robbed it from my mother) – love finding those gems. I actually forgot to wear the handbag for the start of the photo-shoot but that’s just a typical me thing to do.

Crop Top: Topshop

Studded Shorts: Topshop

Shoes: Office

Bowler Hat: Folkster

Necklace: Shutterbug

Handbag: Vintage

I really hope you liked the pictures/outfit, I really love doing outfit posts and can’t wait to do more. I would also appreciate any feedback/comments you might have.

Until next time mes amis..

X

About Hannah Roche

Twenty something year old Fashion Blogger / Digital Marketer..
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

