Outfit Post: Imagine…

One of my favourite people ever is John Lennon, and the song imagine makes me swoon and shiver simultaneously. My inner hippy alter ego has always fancied his sun-glasses, so when I saw these glasses online I bought them with no added thought. I  added similar ones to my wish-list about a year ago, MUCH more expensive but I wayy prefer these ones.  The jumper – well I die. I actually saw it online, HAPPENED to be in the shop the next day, and lived on pasta for the rest of the week! I’ve decided its worth living on pasta if it allows you buy the things you want, as the marginal utility (LOLing here) is so much greater!

When you look at the pictures you might wonder about the odd cons – When I was in America two summers ago my friend and I were constantly swapping our cons, then one day we swapped one and wore one of each, it stayed like that for the rest of the summer. When we were leaving the emotional attachment of spending most of the best summer of our lives in them was way to high to swap back so they stayed odd forever 😀 I love them so much and I get a lot of questions from people about it. No you can’t buy them like that but just SWAP WITH A FRIEND! Come on, lets make the world a more interesting place 🙂

DSCN0920 DSCN0923 DSCN0942 DSCN0945 DSCN0947 DSCN0956 DSCN0965

Jumper: Fluorescent Elephant

Sun-Glasses: Romwe.com

Faux Leather Leggings: Soho Market

Cons: Schuh & Office

I hope you like the pictures. Some of the greenish/blueish colours in that jumper are my favourite colours in the world, agh such a perfect combination!

So that is me for now, I loveee doing this so much, so any feedback is very welcome 🙂

Until next time mes amies…

X

About Hannah Roche

Twenty something year old Fashion Blogger / Digital Marketer..
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Outfit Post: Imagine…

  1. Marginal utility!! true business!! 😀

Leave a Reply

