Outfit Post: Walk off the Earth

The other day I tweeted a jumper very similar to the one below. I had actually seen this one in the shop but couldn’t find the exact match on the website. I do love both but I prefer this one. I love the structured but uneven look to it. And that design on the front. I wish I had really good English to describe it but I guess you can just see it for yourself. Oh and the sleeves, oh god I nearly forgot to mention the sleeves. They are so soft and mosaic-esque. I think the whole sweatshirt is made out of four different fabrics.

The jeans for me, were a pair of those jeans that when you see, you know you are going to buy. Such good value in h&m for €19.95. I love patterned jeans and always have. I actually really really like denim patterned jeans, well blue anyway.

I am quite enjoying this seasons spring/summer trend. I was slightly (more than slightly) over-whelmed when I went shopping the other day. I think this time of year is the best time for clothes. Is that a bit of an over-generalisation? Oh well..

You will see my dog Phoebe in some of the pictures. She matched my outfit πŸ™‚

DSC02037

DSC02038 DSC02032 DSC02033 DSC02039 DSC02043 DSC02045
picture

Sweatshirt: Zara

Jeans: H&M

Shoes: Primark

And once again that is me for now. All comments and feedback are so appreciated!

Until next time..

X

About Hannah Roche

Twenty something year old Fashion Blogger / Digital Marketer..
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Outfit Post: Walk off the Earth

  1. Love the jumper, I’m off to Zara to make a purchase πŸ™‚ Love the blog, Ruth

  2. afrogenik says:

    Nice shoes …..
    I also love the cut out details of the jumper !!

Leave a Reply

