Outfit Post: Sideways

Soooo, it’s Tuesday Shoesday, which is funny because these shoes are new and I love them. Yes I know, I normally blog on a Monday but I decided to mix it up a bit. Just kidding, I barely had a moment to myself yesterday evening so I said all my fans would have to soldier through the evening without. Ha.

We celebrated my Grandparents 60th wedding anniversary over the weekend. Yes, 60 years together and still in love. It is truly wonderful and inspiring to see. And I hope I can be so successful in such a partnership. Have to find someone first though. Sure not to worry. But anyway, actually sorry, quick pause while I genuinely LOL at what I just said. Done. I decided that such an event would have to be celebrated in style.

I picked up the tartan jacket for €12 in a charity shop on Saturday. My god, you can’t beat bargains like that. It makes having to actually PAY for clothes hard when you can do this. It’s Jerry Weber. You know that brand your Mother or Grandmother may have worn when you were younger. You would have to give older generations credit though. And we absolutely falling around the place at their ensembles as kids. Oh how the tables have turned.

Shoes are boohoo, crocodile patent leather. A must buy. And handy for work. Boohoo is great for shoes though. And always so comfortable. Sure €40 later, you couldn’t go wrong. Sometimes I wonder if I should drop the Irish tone when I write in this because I seem to have a few international readers. I don’t know if its in me lads. Not to worry.

This is my 21st ring also. Felt it was time to feature it on the blog. Its an absolute pleasure to wear.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the pictures and if you have any opinions, please don’t hesitate to express 🙂

tartan12tartan5tartan1tartan8tartan6tartan9tartan4taratn9

Jacket – Oxfam

Jeans – River Island

Shoes – Boohoo

Until next time…

X

About Hannah Roche

Twenty something year old Fashion Blogger / Digital Marketer..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

